Superhost

Von 6 - 8.9€ / pro Nacht / pro Gast
1 Mindestnächte

Wählen Sie den Teilungstyp 0
Zusätzliche fakultative Dienstleistungen 0
Gäste 1
Gäste
Haben Sie einen Coupon?
Dieser Kupon wurde hinzugefügt
Jetzt buchen
Sofortige Buchung: keine Bestätigung durch den Gastgeber erforderlich

12 Personen haben diesen Ort mit einem Lesezeichen versehen
  • Schlafplätze
    10
  • Küche
    Gemeinsame
  • Haustiere
    Erlaubt
  • Toilette
    Gemeinsame
  • Dusche
    Gemeinsame

Der Campingplatz Tsolis befindet sich in Lambiri, Achaia auf dem Peloponnes. Ein grünes Gebiet am Meer und unter dem Berg von Ziria gelegen. Der Zugang ist einfach von der Straße der alten Autobahn Athen - Patras, während es auch eine Bushaltestelle direkt vor der campingplatz. Die campingplatz ist bewacht, hat Brandschutz und kostenlose Wi-Fi.

Camping Tsolis auf dem Peloponnes, die die Möglichkeit bieten, in Bungalows zu übernachten, einzigartige Aufenthalte in Windmühlen und Strohhütten.

Wenn Sie ein traditioneller Camper sind und es vorziehen, mit Ihrem eigenen Zelt zu übernachten, ist campingplatz eine sehr gute Wahl, da es viel Platz zum Aufstellen Ihres Zeltes und Bäume bietet, die Sie tagsüber kühl halten. Der Platz ist in verschiedene Ebenen über dem Meer unterteilt. An den meisten Standorten besteht die Möglichkeit, gegen einen Aufpreis einen Stromanschluss zu bekommen. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ruhigen Sommerurlaub in der Natur sind, ist der Tsolis campingplatz genau das Richtige für Sie.

Der Campingplatz Tsolis ist mit allem ausgestattet, was Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt benötigen. Auf dem Gelände finden Sie ein Restaurant, das sowohl Frühstück als auch köstliche traditionelle Gerichte für Ihre Mahlzeiten im Laufe des Tages serviert, einen Minimarkt, in dem Sie die Produkte für Ihre Grundbedürfnisse einkaufen können. Beach-Bar, nach einer kleinen Gasse innerhalb der campingplatz nur ein paar Meter die Straße hinunter, auf dem Meer gibt es die Beach-Bar der campingplatz. Dort können Sie Ihren Kaffee oder ein Getränk mit Blick auf den Golf von Korinth und einen Spielplatz, für den Spaß unserer kleinen Freunde.

In den öffentlichen Bereichen der campingplatz finden Sie auch, drei Komplexe mit Toiletten und Duschen regelmäßig gereinigt für eine gute Hygiene der Besucher, Wäsche-Bereich mit Münz-Empfänger, spezielle Boote für Handwäsche und Platz für das Waschen Ihrer Kleidung. Küche mit der Möglichkeit, Ihre Produkte zu konservieren und zu kühlen, Platz zum Geschirrspülen, Grill und wenn Sie wollen, können Sie Gasflaschen kaufen.

In Kontakt mit dem Personal des Campingplatzes können Sie mehr über die Möglichkeit erfahren, Tauchunterricht bei einer anerkannten Schule zu nehmen. Der Campingplatz Tsolis ist nur 2 Stunden von Athen entfernt und gilt als eines der nahegelegenen Sommerziele für Ihren Urlaub. Es ist ideal für viele Ausflüge und Wanderungen zu lokalen Attraktionen wie die einzigartige archäologische Stätte des antiken Olympia, liegt 2 Stunden von der campingplatz und es lohnt sich, einen ganzen Tag zu widmen, um es zu erkunden. 25 Minuten von Lambiri entfernt befindet sich Diakopto mit der berühmten Zahneisenbahn. Die bezaubernde Strecke, die nach Kalavrita führt, ist eine außergewöhnliche Attraktion und das Kalavrita Ski Center mit seiner atemberaubenden Aussicht befindet sich ebenfalls in der Gegend. Nur 17 km von campingplatz entfernt befindet sich die berühmte Rio-Brücke, die den Peloponnes mit Mittelgriechenland verbindet. Auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke befindet sich Nafpaktos , nur 40 Minuten entfernt. Eine Stadt, die als traditionelle Siedlung charakterisiert wurde, in der Sie die Burg besichtigen und die atemberaubende Aussicht genießen können.

Eigenschaften

Preisgestaltung

  • Stellplatz für kleines Zelt

    Maximum 3

    5.60 €
  • Stellplatz für großes Zelt

    Maximum 3

    10.00 €
  • Stellplatz für Wohnmobil

    Maximum 3

    11.10 €
  • Stellplatz für Wohnwagen

    Maximum 3

    8.90 €
  • Stellplatz für Minibus

    Maximum 3

    8.90 €
  • Kind (4 -10 Jahre alt)

    Maximum 10

    4.50 €
  • Auto

    Maximum 3

    2.30 €
  • Motorrad

    Maximum 3

    2.30 €
  • Elektrizität (für Zelte)

    Maximum 3

    3.40 €
  • Elektrizität

    Maximum 3

    5.60 €

Standort

Google-Bewertungen

4.5
1.110 Bewertungen
  • Leonard Acatrinei
    Leonard Acatrinei
    in der letzten Woche

    Wir hatten eine unserer besten Erfahrungen für zwei Tage. Camp wirklich sauber, keine Moskitos und andere Wanzen, wirklich nah...

  • Piet Lagarde
    Piet Lagarde
    vor 2 Monaten

    Die Lage ist mehr als top. Aber auch freundliche Betreuung und sehr sauber und gute sanitäre Anlagen. Wir waren in der...

  • Elena Milà
    Elena Milà
    vor 4 Monaten

    Camping Tsolis ist ein toller Campingplatz direkt am Strand. Wenn Sie mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs sind, ist es die perfekte Wahl!...

  • Cheree Leeson
    Cheree Leeson
    vor einem Monat

    27€ pro Nacht. 2 Personen, Wohnmobil, elektrisch. ACSI-Schilder an der Rezeption, aber kein ACSI-Rabatt. ????. Schöne Aussicht. Restaurant geöffnet...

  • Walter Herter
    Walter Herter
    vor 2 Monaten

    Die Infrastruktur des Campingplatzes ist sauber und recht neu. Der Lärm der Autos von der Straße und Autobahn kann störend sein...

Nur Gäste, die gebucht haben, können eine Bewertung abgeben.

Sign In

Camping Tsolis

Lampiri, Achaea
  • Guests
    10
  • Bathroom
    Shared
  • Kitchen
    Shared
  • Cancellation
    Strict
  • Pets
    Allowed
  • Instant Book

Camping Tsolis is located in Lambiri, Achaia in the Peloponnese. A green area located on the sea and under the mountain of Ziria. Access is easy from the road of the old highway Athens – Patras while there is also a bus stop just outside the campsite. The campsite is guarded, has fire safety and free Wi-Fi.

Camping Tsolis in the Peloponnese that offer the possibility of staying in bungalows, unique stay in windmills and straw huts.

If you are a traditional camper and prefer to stay with your own tent this campsite is a very good choice as it offers plenty of spaces to set up your tent and trees that keep you cool during the day. The place is divided into different levels above the sea. In most locations there is the option of power supply at an additional cost. If you are looking for a quiet summer vacation in nature, the Tsolis campsite is here to offer it.

Camping Tsolis is fully equipped with the essentials for your stay there. On its premises you will find, a restaurant which serves breakfast as well as delicious traditional dishes for your meals throughout the day, a mini-market, from where you can shop the products you need for your basic needs. Beach-bar, following a small alley inside the campsite just a few meters down the road, on the sea there is the beach bar of the campsite. There you can enjoy your coffee or drink overlooking the Corinthian Gulf and a playground, for the fun of our little friends.

In the public areas of the campsite you will also find, three complexes with toilets and showers regularly cleaned for good hygiene of visitors, laundry area with coin receiver, special boats for hand washing and space for washing your clothes. Kitchen with the possibility of preserving and cooling your products, space for washing dishes, barbecue and if you want, you can buy gas bottles.

In contact with the camping staff you can learn more about the possibility of following diving lessons from a recognized school. Camping Tsolis is located only 2 hours away from athens and it is considered one of the nearby summer destinations to spend your holidays. It is ideal for many excursions and walks to local attractions as the unique archaeological site of Ancient Olympia, is located 2 hours from the campsite and it is worth devoting a whole day there to explore it. 25 minutes away from Lambiri is the Diakopto with the famous serrated railway. The enchanting route that follows to Kalavrita is an exceptional attraction and Kalavrita Ski Center with the breathtaking view, which is also located in the area. Just 17 km from the campsite is the famous Rio Bridge that connects the Peloponnese with Central Greece. In the opposite side of the bridge you can find Nafpaktos only 40 minutes away. A city which has been characterized as a traditional settlement, where you can visit its castle and enjoy the stunning view.

Features

Pricing

  • Adult
    8.00 €
  • Child (4 -10 years old)
    6.00 €
  • Pitch for Small Tent
    5.00 €
  • Pitch for Large Tent
    8.00 €
  • Pitch for Caravan
    9.00 €
  • Pitch for Motorhome
    10.00 €
  • Car
    2.50 €
  • Motorcycle
    2.50 €
  • Electricity
    6.00 €

Location

Google Reviews

4.5
899 reviews
  • Ein Owca
    Ein Owca
    5 months ago

    Absolutely nice owners and employees! No stress all easy! Cool beach bar but quiet at night. Great bathrooms, washing machine and place to wash dishes. All you are searching for in a camping for a longer stay!

  • Hannes W.
    Hannes W.
    3 months ago

    Excellent camping with perfect sea view places. Everything perfectly organized and nice bathrooms recently renovated. Very dog (and cat) friendly place. The tavern food is extraordinary, especially the moussaka is maybe one of the best in Greece. Also try the cheese balls, very fine food. Furthermore the staff is so super friendly and welcoming. And if people like Mr Robert Stratz make *star reviews of this nice place because he - although being no customer - had to pay for extinguishing their waste water (!) there, it is only stupid. Such stupid people - which can only be Germans of course as we know them all around the planet - should quit camping and please stay at home with their fussy attitude.

  • Justin Moss
    Justin Moss
    3 months ago

    Possibly the best campground I've stayed at - nothing fancy, just clean, well organised, cafe that opens early (0730) and a perfect seaside beach. The tent pitches on the terraced frontage are excellent. The wifi is also very good (30 Mbps / 10 Mbps) The beach bar does wonderful food, unfortunately the drink prices are very high (hence -⭐).

  • Dimitrios Athanasiou
    Dimitrios Athanasiou
    4 months ago

    Great value for money ideal on weekdays. Arrive early on weekends. Good food options and beach terrace. Also a diving platform that is unique in the area.

  • X. Sinani
    X. Sinani
    3 months ago

    What a magical place at the beach. Very clean, love the details around the corner, friendly company. Everything just perfect.

Only guests who have booked can leave a review.

Superhost

Booking

Extra Guest & Services 0
Guests 1
Guests
Have a coupon?
This coupon was added
Book now
3 people bookmarked this place
How to book your camping trip
  • Choose dates
  • Choose guests (which means the number of adults)

  • Required fields from Extra Guest & Service option:
  • Choose your pitch based on the camping equipment you will have such as small tent, large tent, caravan, camper etc.

  • Optional fields:
  • Car or motorcycle parking in the campsite (where applicable)
  • Electricity (where applicable)
  • Number of Children (where applicable)

  • Equipment that camping might rent, such as tents, are not bookable through Campsaround, because in most cases you can not reserve them.
    Read more here

    Install our app to get exclusive content and offers!

    Lets go!
    ×